details pointer

Please note the following fixtures are subject to change

Date KOT/Result   Opponent
September
Wed, 05 Sep 2012 19 - 22 L Blues South U16
Wed, 12 Sep 2012 7 - 13 L Ospreys U16
Sun, 16 Sep 2012 32 - 5 W Rygbi Gogledd Cymru U16
October
Wed, 10 Oct 2012 3 - 30 L Blues North U16
Wed, 17 Oct 2012 0 - 32 L Scarlets U16
November
Wed, 07 Nov 2012 5 - 13 L Ospreys U16
Wed, 14 Nov 2012 24 - 15 W Blues North U16
Sun, 18 Nov 2012 12 - 12 D Rygbi Gogledd Cymru U16
January
Wed, 16 Jan 2013 15 - 31 L Blues South U16
Wed, 30 Jan 2013 3 - 25 L Scarlets U16
  • Fireworks 250pixel Advert
  • How to find us
  • Christmas Masquerade 2016

Official Sponsors