details pointer

Please note the following fixtures are subject to change

Date KOT/Result   Opponent
October
Wed, 03 Oct 2012 15 - 37 L Coleg Morgannwg
Wed, 17 Oct 2012 7 - 9 L Bridgend College
Thu, 25 Oct 2012 16 - 35 L Coleg Sir Gar
November
Wed, 07 Nov 2012 21 - 23 L Gower College Swansea
Wed, 28 Nov 2012 52 - 3 W Pembrokeshire College
January
Wed, 16 Jan 2013 8 - 10 L Llandovery College
February
Wed, 06 Feb 2013 43 - 0 W Pembrokeshire College
Wed, 27 Feb 2013 7 - 27 L Coleg Sir Gar
March
Wed, 06 Mar 2013 27 - 10 W Gower College Swansea
Wed, 13 Mar 2013 18 - 27 L Llandovery College
Wed, 20 Mar 2013 34 - 5 W Neath Port Talbot College
Wed, 27 Mar 2013 12 - 34 L Coleg Morgannwg
April
Wed, 17 Apr 2013 29 - 26 W Neath Port Talbot College
Wed, 24 Apr 2013 21 - 34 L Bridgend College
  • How to find us
  • Fireworks 250pixel Advert
  • Christmas Masquerade 2016

Official Sponsors