details pointer

Please note the following fixtures are subject to change

Date KOT/Result   Opponent
August
Fri, 05 Aug 2016 26 - 20 W Rygbi Gogledd Cymru 1404
Fri, 12 Aug 2016 38 - 28 W Cardiff Blues
Sat, 20 Aug 2016 21 - 41 L Ealing Trailfinders
Fri, 26 Aug 2016 16 - 32 L Exeter Chiefs
September
Fri, 02 Sep 2016 8 - 29 L Ulster
Fri, 09 Sep 2016 11 - 6 W Zebre Rugby
Sat, 17 Sep 2016 16 - 20 L Munster
Fri, 23 Sep 2016 11 - 27 L Benetton Rugby Treviso
Fri, 30 Sep 2016 17 - 26 L Glasgow Warriors
October
Sat, 08 Oct 2016 27 - 31 L Scarlets
Fri, 14 Oct 2016 37 - 16 W CA Brive-Correze
Sat, 22 Oct 2016 18 - 38 L Enissey STM
Sat, 29 Oct 2016 17 - 35 L Ospreys
November
Fri, 04 Nov 2016 21 - 16 W Connacht
Sat, 12 Nov 2016 3 - 42 L Leicester Tigers
Fri, 18 Nov 2016 36 - 21 W Scarlets
Sun, 27 Nov 2016 27 - 19 W Edinburgh Rugby
December
Sat, 03 Dec 2016 15 - 28 L Leinster
Sat, 10 Dec 2016 15:00 Worcester Warriors
Fri, 16 Dec 2016 19:30 Worcester Warriors
Mon, 26 Dec 2016 14:05 Cardiff Blues
January
Sun, 01 Jan 2017 17:05 Ospreys
Fri, 06 Jan 2017 19:15 Benetton Rugby Treviso
12/13/14/15 Jan 2017 TBC Enissey STM
19/20/21/22 Jan 2017 TBC CA Brive-Correze
Sun, 29 Jan 2017 15:00 Newcastle Falcons
February
Sat, 04 Feb 2017 15:00 Gloucester Rugby
10/11/12 Feb 2017 TBC Munster
17/18/19 Feb 2017 TBC Connacht
24/25/26 Feb 2017 TBC Leinster
March
3/4/5 Mar 2017 TBC Glasgow Warriors
24/25/26 Mar 2017 TBC Ulster
April
7/8/9 Apr 2017 TBC Zebre Rugby
Sat, 15 Apr 2017 17:15 Scarlets
28/29/30 Apr 2017 TBC Edinburgh Rugby
May
Sat, 06 May 2017 17:15 Cardiff Blues
  • Conference & Events 2017
  • PRO12 Final Festive
  • How to find us
next game pointer icon

Next Game

Saturday December 10

Worcester Warriors

Chal

Sixways Stadium, Worcester

KO 3:00 PM

adverts pointer icon

Official Sponsors