details pointer

Please note the following fixtures are subject to change

Date KOT/Result   Opponent
August
Sun, 17 Aug 2014 34 - 19 W Bristol Rugby
Sun, 24 Aug 2014 36 - 0 W Lydney
Fri, 29 Aug 2014 27 - 25 W Northampton Saints
September
Sat, 06 Sep 2014 11 - 16 L Connacht
Fri, 12 Sep 2014 15 - 17 L Ospreys
Sat, 20 Sep 2014 13 - 33 L Glasgow Warriors
Sun, 28 Sep 2014 33 - 15 W Benetton Rugby Treviso
October
Sun, 05 Oct 2014 13 - 26 L Scarlets
Sat, 11 Oct 2014 10 - 24 L Edinburgh Rugby
Sat, 18 Oct 2014 38 - 22 W Stade Francais Paris
Fri, 24 Oct 2014 26 - 30 L Newcastle Falcons
November
Sat, 01 Nov 2014 6 - 23 L Ulster
Fri, 07 Nov 2014 21 - 31 L Harlequins
Fri, 14 Nov 2014 51 - 35 W Ospreys
Fri, 21 Nov 2014 12 - 38 L Munster
Sun, 30 Nov 2014 15 - 19 L Glasgow Warriors
December
Sat, 06 Dec 2014 37 - 10 W Bucuresti Wolves
Fri, 12 Dec 2014 69 - 17 W Bucuresti Wolves
Sun, 21 Dec 2014 25 - 11 W Zebre Rugby
Fri, 26 Dec 2014 23 - 17 W Cardiff Blues
January
Thu, 01 Jan 2015 9 - 11 L Cardiff Blues
Sun, 11 Jan 2015 11 - 22 L Ospreys
Sat, 17 Jan 2015 40 - 29 W Newcastle Falcons
Sat, 24 Jan 2015 30 - 19 W Stade Francais Paris
February
Sun, 01 Feb 2015 32 - 37 L Exeter Chiefs
Sun, 08 Feb 2015 17 - 13 W London Welsh
Sun, 15 Feb 2015 16 - 14 W Leinster
Sun, 22 Feb 2015 25 - 30 L Connacht
March
Sun, 01 Mar 2015 17 - 23 L Zebre Rugby
Sun, 08 Mar 2015 26 - 22 W Ulster
Sat, 28 Mar 2015 32 - 17 W Benetton Rugby Treviso
April
Sat, 04 Apr 2015 25 - 21 W Cardiff Blues
Sun, 12 Apr 2015 25 - 22 W Leinster
Fri, 17 Apr 2015 16 - 45 L Edinburgh Rugby
Sat, 25 Apr 2015 10 - 29 L Scarlets
May
Fri, 08 May 2015 19 - 5 W Edinburgh Rugby
Sat, 16 May 2015 27 - 50 L Munster
  • Matchday Hospitality
  • Jerseys On Sale
  • Conference & Events

Official Sponsors