details pointer

Please note the following fixtures are subject to change

Date KOT/Result   Opponent
August
Fri, 14 Aug 2015 48 - 12 W Nottingham
Fri, 21 Aug 2015 20 - 29 L Scarlets
Sat, 29 Aug 2015 35 - 28 W Cardiff Blues
September
Fri, 04 Sep 2015 23 - 29 L Connacht
Fri, 11 Sep 2015 13 - 0 W Zebre Rugby
October
Sat, 03 Oct 2015 13 - 37 L Leinster
Fri, 16 Oct 2015 15 - 29 L Glasgow Warriors
Fri, 23 Oct 2015 19 - 12 W Benetton Rugby Treviso
Fri, 30 Oct 2015 15 - 25 L Scarlets
November
Sun, 08 Nov 2015 12 - 19 L Ulster
Sun, 15 Nov 2015 30 - 12 W Sale Sharks
Sat, 21 Nov 2015 29 - 32 L Castres Olympique
Fri, 27 Nov 2015 13 - 32 L Edinburgh Rugby
December
Sun, 06 Dec 2015 22 - 6 W Munster
Sat, 12 Dec 2015 22 - 0 W Section Paloise
Sat, 19 Dec 2015 34 - 17 W Section Paloise
Sun, 27 Dec 2015 20 - 21 L Cardiff Blues
January
Fri, 01 Jan 2016 7 - 12 L Ospreys
Fri, 15 Jan 2016 31 - 18 W Castres Olympique
Thu, 21 Jan 2016 5 - 38 L Sale Sharks
Fri, 29 Jan 2016 23 - 13 W Leinster
February
Fri, 05 Feb 2016 15 - 17 L Ulster
Thu, 11 Feb 2016 21 - 26 L Connacht
Fri, 19 Feb 2016 20:10 Benetton Rugby Treviso
Thu, 25 Feb 2016 19:05 Glasgow Warriors
March
Sat, 05 Mar 2016 19:35 Munster
Sun, 27 Mar 2016 14:30 Edinburgh Rugby
April
Fri, 01 Apr 2016 19:05 Ospreys
Sat, 09 Apr 2016 12:45 Gloucester Rugby
Sun, 17 Apr 2016 14:30 Cardiff Blues
Sat, 30 Apr 2016 17:00 Scarlets
May
Sat, 07 May 2016 16:00 Zebre Rugby
  • Final Lyon
  • Matchday Hospitality
  • How to find us
next game pointer icon

Next Game

Friday February 19

Treviso

Stadio Comunale di Monigo, Treviso

KO 8:10 PM

adverts pointer icon

Official Sponsors