The Official website for Newport Gwent Dragons eteach

Fixtures & Results

Fixtures 2013/2014

Slide to Season

Dragons

Please note that these fixtures are subject to change

Download these fixtures in iCal format

Date KOT/Result   Opponent Venue Competition  
August
Fri, 23 Aug 22 - 20 W Bath Rugby Rodney Parade, Newport F
September
Fri, 06 Sep 15 - 8 W Ulster Rodney Parade, Newport RD
Fri, 13 Sep 13 - 16 L Edinburgh Rugby Murrayfield, Edinburgh RD
Fri, 20 Sep 23 - 16 W Scarlets Rodney Parade, Newport RD
Sat, 28 Sep 9 - 23 L Munster Musgrave Park, Cork RD
October
Fri, 04 Oct 30 - 7 W Zebre Rugby Rodney Parade, Newport RD
Fri, 11 Oct 50 - 8 W Mogliano Rugby Rodney Parade, Newport ACC
Sat, 19 Oct 10 - 26 L Bath Rugby Recreation Ground, Bath ACC
Fri, 25 Oct 17 - 40 L Ospreys Liberty Stadium, Swansea RD
November
Fri, 01 Nov 19 - 23 L Leinster Rodney Parade, Newport RD
Fri, 08 Nov 13 - 21 L Scarlets Parc y Scarlets, Llanelli LV=
Sat, 16 Nov 20 - 8 W London Wasps Rodney Parade, Newport LV=
Fri, 22 Nov 23 - 8 W Glasgow Warriors Scotstoun Stadium, Glasgow RD
Fri, 29 Nov 14 - 18 L Munster Rodney Parade, Newport RD
December
Fri, 06 Dec 40 - 24 W Union Bordeaux-Begles Rodney Parade, Newport ACC
Thu, 12 Dec 13 - 32 L Union Bordeaux-Begles Stade Andre Moga, Bordeaux ACC
Sat, 21 Dec 11 - 14 L Connacht The Sportsground, Galway RD
Thu, 26 Dec 22 - 16 W Cardiff Blues Rodney Parade, Newport RD
January
Wed, 01 Jan 13 - 21 L Cardiff Blues Cardiff Arms Park, Cardiff RD
Sat, 11 Jan 13 - 30 L Bath Rugby Rodney Parade, Newport ACC
Thu, 16 Jan 24 - 12 W Mogliano Rugby Stadio Maurizio Quaggia, Mogliano Veneto ACC
Sat, 25 Jan 16 - 34 L Northampton Saints Rodney Parade, Newport LV=
Fri, 31 Jan 0 - 29 L Newcastle Falcons Kingston Park, Newcastle upon Tyne LV=
February
Fri, 14 Feb 19 - 31 L Leinster Royal Dublin Society, Dublin RD
Sun, 23 Feb 24 - 23 W Glasgow Warriors Rodney Parade, Newport RD
Fri, 28 Feb 8 - 38 L Ulster Ravenhill, Belfast RD
March
Sun, 23 Mar 8 - 24 L Connacht Rodney Parade, Newport RD
Sat, 29 Mar 25 - 25 D Zebre Rugby Stadio XXV Aprile, Parma RD
April
Thu, 03 Apr 19 - 23 L Edinburgh Rugby Rodney Parade, Newport RD
Sat, 12 Apr 27 - 45 L Benetton Rugby Treviso Stadio Comunale di Monigo, Treviso RD
Sun, 20 Apr 16:45 Ospreys Millennium Stadium, Cardiff RD
May
Fri, 02 May 19:05 Scarlets Parc y Scarlets, Llanelli RD
Sat, 10 May 18:30 Benetton Rugby Treviso Rodney Parade, Newport RD
 

Official Sponsors