details pointer

Please note the following fixtures are subject to change

Date KOT/Result   Opponent
August
Fri, 14 Aug 2015 48 - 12 W Nottingham
Fri, 21 Aug 2015 20 - 29 L Scarlets
Sat, 29 Aug 2015 35 - 28 W Cardiff Blues
September
Fri, 04 Sep 2015 19:30 Connacht
Fri, 11 Sep 2015 19:05 Zebre Rugby
October
Sat, 03 Oct 2015 14:30 Leinster
Fri, 16 Oct 2015 19:35 Glasgow Warriors
Fri, 23 Oct 2015 19:15 Benetton Rugby Treviso
Fri, 30 Oct 2015 18:00 Scarlets
November
Sun, 08 Nov 2015 14:30 Ulster
Sun, 15 Nov 2015 15:15 Sale Sharks
Sat, 21 Nov 2015 17:00 Castres Olympique
Fri, 27 Nov 2015 19:35 Edinburgh Rugby
December
Sun, 06 Dec 2015 14:30 Munster
Sat, 12 Dec 2015 14:30 Section Paloise
Sat, 19 Dec 2015 20:45 Section Paloise
Sun, 27 Dec 2015 15:00 Cardiff Blues
January
Fri, 01 Jan 2016 14:00 Ospreys
Fri, 08 Jan 2016 19:35 Ulster
16/17 Jan 2016 TBC Castres Olympique
23/24 Jan 2016 TBC Sale Sharks
29/30/31 Jan 2016 TBC Leinster
February
12/13/14 Feb 2016 TBC Connacht
19/20/21 Feb 2016 TBC Benetton Rugby Treviso
26/27/28 Feb 2016 TBC Glasgow Warriors
March
4/5/6 Mar 2016 TBC Munster
25/26/27 Mar 2016 TBC Edinburgh Rugby
April
31 Mar / 1/2/3 Apr 2016 TBC Ospreys
14/15/16/17 Apr 2016 TBC Cardiff Blues
Sat, 30 Apr 2016 17:00 Scarlets
May
5/6/7/8 May 2016 TBC Zebre Rugby
  • Conference & Events
  • Matchday Hospitality
next game pointer icon

Next Game

Friday September 04

Connacht

The Sportsground, Galway

KO 7:30 PM

adverts pointer icon

Official Sponsors