The Official website for Newport Gwent Dragons

Official Sponsor

BT Sport

Fixtures & Results

Fixtures 2014/2015

Slide to Season

Dragons

Please note that these fixtures are subject to change

Download these fixtures in iCal format

Date KOT/Result   Opponent Venue Competition  
August
Sun, 17 Aug 34 - 19 W Bristol Rugby Clifton RFC, Clifton F
Sun, 24 Aug 36 - 0 W Lydney Regentsholme, Lydney F
Fri, 29 Aug 27 - 25 W Northampton Saints Eugene Cross Park, Ebbw Vale F
September
Sat, 06 Sep 11 - 16 L Connacht The Sportsground, Galway GP12
Fri, 12 Sep 15 - 17 L Ospreys Rodney Parade, Newport GP12
Sat, 20 Sep 13 - 33 L Glasgow Warriors Rodney Parade, Newport GP12
Sun, 28 Sep 16:00 Benetton Rugby Treviso Rodney Parade, Newport GP12
October
Sun, 05 Oct 16:00 Scarlets Parc y Scarlets, Llanelli GP12
Sat, 11 Oct 14:40 Edinburgh Rugby Murrayfield, Edinburgh GP12
Sat, 18 Oct 20:45 Stade Francais Paris Stade Jean Bouin, Paris Chal
Fri, 24 Oct 19:30 Newcastle Falcons Rodney Parade, Newport Chal
November
31/1/2 Nov TBC Ulster Kingspan Stadium, Belfast GP12
7/8/9 Nov TBC Harlequins Twickenham Stoop, Twickenham LV=
Fri, 14 Nov 19:35 Ospreys TBC LV=
21/22/23 Nov TBC Munster Rodney Parade, Newport GP12
Sun, 30 Nov 16:00 Glasgow Warriors Scotstoun Stadium, Glasgow GP12
December
4/5/6/7 Dec TBC Rugby Europe 2 TBC Chal
11/12/13/14 Dec TBC Rugby Europe 2 Rodney Parade, Newport Chal
Sun, 21 Dec 16:00 Zebre Rugby Rodney Parade, Newport GP12
Fri, 26 Dec 14:05 Cardiff Blues Cardiff Arms Park, Cardiff GP12
January
Thu, 01 Jan 14:05 Cardiff Blues Rodney Parade, Newport GP12
Sun, 11 Jan 16:00 Ospreys Liberty Stadium, Swansea GP12
15/16/17/18 Jan TBC Newcastle Falcons Kingston Park, Newcastle upon Tyne Chal
22/23/24/25 Jan 19:00 Stade Francais Paris Rodney Parade, Newport Chal
30/31 Jan / 1 Feb 15:00 Exeter Chiefs Rodney Parade, Newport LV=
February
6/7/8 Feb TBC London Welsh Rodney Parade, Newport LV=
13/14/15 Feb TBC Leinster Royal Dublin Society, Dublin GP12
20/21/22 Feb TBC Connacht Rodney Parade, Newport GP12
27/28 Feb / 1 Mar TBC Zebre Rugby Stadio XXV Aprile, Parma GP12
March
6/7/8 Mar TBC Ulster Rodney Parade, Newport GP12
27/28/29 Mar TBC Benetton Rugby Treviso Stadio Comunale di Monigo, Treviso GP12
April
10 /11/12 Apr TBC Leinster Rodney Parade, Newport GP12
24/25/26 Apr TBC Scarlets Rodney Parade, Newport GP12
May
8/9/10 May TBC Edinburgh Rugby Rodney Parade, Newport GP12
15/16/17 May TBC Munster Thomond Park, Limerick GP12
 

Official Sponsors